Scarlet Rain - Physical CD

The full length, 13 track album by ShatterRed. You will receive the full, physical album in all of its artistic glory in the mail. 1. Let In The Love 2. You Are The One 3. I Love Coffee Truth 4. City Of Starlight 5. Exordium 6. Like The Lie 7. Sync My Heartbeat 8. Your Song 9. What We Have Now 10. Dance Hero 11. Everything Is Beautiful 12. Prayer Over Scarlet Rain 13. The Promise Please allow up to 2 weeks for orders with free, standard shipping.
Buy this
  • $14.95